Five things that are still true about music

If you caught yesterday’s blog post, you know about Andrew Dubber and his New Music Strategies blog. His free e-book is my new bible. It’s called 20 Things You Must Know About Music Online.

I can’t wait for his full book, 100 Questions I Keep Getting Asked about Music Online, but frankly, I’ve got my plate full just implementing the advice in the 20 Things book for my own band.

I just noticed he has a new pamphlet called Five things that are still true about music. It’s a short pdf booklet and it’s free to distribute. Get it here.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

