Songwriting camp

I may not be posting next week. I’ll be at an intensive songwriting camp and I hear there’s limited internet access.

But I will be learning tricks and collecting information that I can share with you when I get back – nobody’s trade secrets, mind you, just common sense stuff I’ll be learning in casual conversations over meals, late night jams and maybe even some ideas from the paid songwriting teachers.

I haven’t been to this particular camp before, so I don’t know what to expect. Should be interesting.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

